CONTACT US

PositionPhoneEmail
President
Courtney Johnson
0447 082 979president@kimbashow.com.au
Secretary
Kerri Cliff
0427 272 676secretary@kimbashow.com.au
Treasurer
Megan Dickenson
0428 272 337treasurer@kimbashow.com.au
Site Co-ordinator
Megan Dickenson
0428 272 337sites@kimbashow.com.au
Sponsorship Coordinator
Katie Eatts
0428 340 255sponsorship@kimbashow.com.au
Grounds
Wez Schmidt
0427 854 354grounds@kimbashow.com.au
Marketing and promotions
Courtney Johnson
0447 082 979promotions@kimbashow.com.au
Pavilion Co-ordinator
Barb Schmidt
0407 272 337pavilion@kimbashow.com.au
Catering Co-ordinator
Dale Baldock
0430 352 576catering@kimbashow.com.au