CONTACT US

PositionPhoneEmail
President
Courtney Johnson

0447 082 979

president@kimbashow.com.au
Secretary
Kerri Cliff

0427 272 676

secretary@kimbashow.com.au
Treasurer
Jess Haywood

0438 810 448

treasurer@kimbashow.com.au
Vice-President
Wez Schmidt

0427 854 354

vpres@kimbashow.com.au
Sites and Catering Co-ordinator
Jodie Joyce

0428 275 075

sites@kimbashow.com.au
catering@kimbashow.com.au
Sponsorship Coordinator
Simon Arcus

0428 272 210

sponsorship@kimbashow.com.au
Grounds
Aaron Johnson
Tyler Ashwood

0447 799 016
0439 799 016

grounds@kimbashow.com.au
Entertainment Co-ordinator
Madlen Stringer

0427 891 568

entertainment@kimbashow.com.au
Pavilion Co-ordinator
Barb Schmidt

0407 272 337

pavilion@kimbashow.com.au
Marketing and Promotions
Corinne Tucker

0438 891 273

promotions@kimbashow.com.au
Showbook / Website
Naomi Tree

0428 859 362

showbook@kimbashow.com.au