CONTACT US

PositionPhoneEmail
President
Amy Wright
0467 004 555president@kimbashow.com.au
Secretary
Kerri Cliff
0427 272 676secretary@kimbashow.com.au
Treasurer &
Sponsorship

Katie Eatts
0428 340 255treasurer@kimbashow.com.au
sponsorship@kimbashow.com.au
Marketing & Promotions
Courtney Johnson
0447 082 979promotions@kimbashow.com.au
Entertainment & Sites
Erin Johnson
0427 777 282entertainment@kimbashow.com.au
sites@kimbashow.com.au
Catering
Dale Baldock
0430 352 576catering@kimbashow.com.au
Grounds
Wez Schmidt
0427 854 354grounds@kimbashow.com.au
Showbook & Website
Naomi Tree
0428 859 362showbook@kimbashow.com.au
Pavilion Co-ordinator
Barb Schmidt
0407 272 337pavilion@kimbashow.com.au
Committee Members:Megan Schmidt
David Schmidt
0428 272 337
0407 272 337